Urheiluseura Imatran Voima Ry:n Hallitus 2019-2020

Puheenjohtaja

Juuso Häkkinen

juuso.hakkinen@urheiluseuraimatranvoima.fi

040 583 8810

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jani Anttila

jania76@hotmail.com

p. 040 767 8300

Sihteeri

Jani Taalikka

jani.taalikka@gmail.com

p. 0400 713 881

Taloudenhoitaja

EI VALITTU

Jäsen

Jari Piiparinen

piipaja@gmail.com

p. 045-779 1255

Jäsen

Jarno Heiskanen

jarno.heiskanen@urheiluseuraimatranvoima.fi

p. 040 779 0877

Jäsen

Juuso Inkinen

juuso.inkinen@gmail.com

p. 050 583 3073

Jäsen

Katja Seppä

katjaseppa1@gmail.com

p. 050 494 6004

Jäsen

Tapio Kinnunen

tabo.kinnunen@gmail.com

p. 040 754 3642

Jäsen

Tuomas Jukkala

jukkala91@hotmail.com

p. 041-432 8091

Jäsen

Mika Hietamies

mika.hietamies@elisanet.fi

p. 040 550 2768